National Research Technological University "MISiS" is one of the most dynamically developing scientific and educational centers. The university was founded in 1918 as a faculty of the Moscow Mining Academy and already in 1930 became an independent educational institution.

Research NUST «MISIS»

At NUST «MISIS», much attention is paid to the practical training of future specialists - in the learning process, students conduct research, prepare joint projects and undergo internships. University teachers use modern teaching methods: interactive methods are widely used in the classroom, business cases are solved that develop the professional competencies of future specialists. World-class scientists work in the laboratories, joint projects with the largest Russian and foreign high-tech companies are being implemented.

Student life at NUST «MISIS»

Extracurricular life is developed at the university, the Student Council works, helping students to implement initiatives. Students go in for sports, choreography, vocals and music, shoot videos about the life of the university for social networks, and participate in theatrical performances. In the sports programming section and in the student design bureau, the guys translate their ideas in the field of modeling, design and industrial design into real projects.

The branch is equipped with the most modern laboratory equipment

©2020 AF NUST «MISIS»

Uzbekistan, Tashkent region, Almalyk city, Amir Temur street 56.

Phone: +99870 614-22-57

Национальный исследовательский технологический университет «МИСиС» — один из наиболее динамично развивающихся научно-образовательных центров. Университет был основан в 1918 году как факультет Московской горной академии и уже в 1930 стал самостоятельным учебным заведением.

Исследования НИТУ «МИСиС»

В НИТУ «МИСиС» большое внимание уделяется практической подготовке будущих специалистов — в процессе обучения студенты проводят исследования, готовят совместные проекты и проходят стажировки. Преподаватели университета используют современные методы обучения: на занятиях широко применяются интерактивные методы, решаются бизнес-кейсы, развивающие профессиональные компетенции будущих специалистов. В лабораториях работают ученые мирового уровня, реализуются совместные проекты с крупнейшими российскими и зарубежными высокотехнологичными компаниями.

Студенческая жизнь в НИТУ «МИСиС»

В университете развита внеучебная жизнь, работает Студенческий совет, помогающий обучающимся реализовать инициативы. Студенты занимаются спортом, хореографией, вокалом и музыкой, снимают ролики о жизни университета для соцсетей, участвуют в театральных постановках. В секции спортивного программирования и в студенческом конструкторском бюро ребята воплощают свои идеи в области моделирования, проектирования и промышленного дизайна в реальные проекты.

Филиал оснащён самым современным лабораторным оборудованием

©2020 АФ НИТУ «МИСиС»

Узбекистан, Ташкентская область, город Алмалык, улица Амира Темура 56.

Телефон: +99870 614-22-57